القطع الغيار حول العالم

129,231
عملاء راضون
190
البلدان التي نشحن إليها
17,000,000
القطع في قاعدة البيانات
2 أيام
متوسط الإرسال

حول بارتسوق

أولاً وقبل كل شيء نهتم براحة عملائنا. مع PartSouq.com، ستكون عملية شراء قطع غيار الهيكل الأصلية وقطع غيار المحرك وما إلى ذلك سهلة وممتعة. لن يكون هناك أي مشكلة بالنسبة لك في العثور وطلب قطع غيار سوبارو الأصلية ، أو قطع غيار هوندا سيفيك الأصلية ، أو قطع غيار تويوتا في المملكة المتحدة أو أي قطع غيار سيارات أخرى. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحملات ، على سبيل المثال ، فسيكون من السهل بالنسبة لك العثور على تلك اللازمة في كتالوج تويوتا لدينا أو في كتالوجات المصنعين الآخرين.

لماذا يكون الشراء بسهولة مع PartSouq.com؟ سيساعدك الكتالوج الإلكتروني سهل الاستخدام على العثور بسرعة على القطع اللازمة. عملية الطلب على موقعنا الإلكتروني سهلة وبديهية. لمعلوماتك ، لقد أعددنا قسم FAQ حيث يمكنك العثور على الردود على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا. إذا لزم الأمر ، سيساعدك الاستشاريون الإلكترونيون لدينا شخصيًا. نحن لسنا محدودين بمخزون المنتجات التي نحتفظ بها في مستودعاتنا حيث لدينا سلسلة كبيرة من الموردين الفرعيين الذين يوردون فورًا العناصر المطلوبة المتوفرة في مستودعاتهم. تسمح لنا اللوجستيات المرنة بتسليم البضائع لعملائنا في أقصر وقت ممكن. نحن نقبل أيضًا الدفع عبر الإنترنت ، لذلك سيكون من السهل على عملائنا ليس فقط تقديم الطلب ولكن أيضا دفع الطلب وهم في المنزل واستخدام الإنترنت فقط.

تشكيلة قطع الغيار الأصلية لن تخيب ظنك أيضًا. مع PartSouq.com ، لن تضطر إلى طلب قطعة غيار واحدة من متجر وقطعة غيار أخرى من متجر آخر. من المرجح أن تجد هنا كل ما تحتاجه للشراء.

سيتيح لك الكتالوج الإلكتروني المريح العثور بسرعة على القطع اللازمة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت صاحب سيارة ميتسوبيشي ، يمكن شراء قطع غيار أصلية بسهولة على موقعنا الإلكتروني. شراء قطع غيار ميتسوبيشي عبر الإنترنت هو حلاً رائعاً في الظروف المعاصرة. إذا قمت بفرز الكتالوج الخاص بنا حسب فئة "العلامة التجارية" ، سترى قائمة كاملة لقطع غيار سيارات ميتسوبيشي المتاحة. بالنسبة لجميع قطع غيار ميتسوبيشي ، ستجد العنوان ، الوصف ، السعر ، التوفر وعدد أيام الشحن. إنه مريح جدًا عندما يتم جمع معلومات كاملة عن قطع غيار ميتسوبيشي الأصلية في جدول واحد. لن تجد فقط قطع غيار محركات ميتسوبيشي وقطع غيار هيكلها ، ولكن أيضًا قطع غيار للنظام الكهربائي والتشطيب وصندوق التروس ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات. عند التعامل مع إصلاح السيارة ، يكون الوقت عادة مهمًا جدًا. يتيح لك كتالوجنا الإلكتروني رؤية مدة الانتظار التي ستحتاجها لقطع غيار ميتسوبيشي المطلوبة (OEM). أيضًا ، تمثل العلامات التجارية اليابانية الأخرى حضورًا جيدًا أيضًا على موقعنا الإلكتروني. لذلك لن يكون هناك أي مشكلة بالنسبة لك بطلب قطع غيار سوبارو (أصلية) أو قطع غيار سيفيك (أصلية) بواسطة شركة هوندا موتور.

إذا كنت مالكًا سعيدًا لمركبة كيا ، فسوف يكون موقع PartSouq.com مفيدًا أيضًا بالنسبة لك حيث يتمثل العلامة التجارية كيا بشكل كبير في كتالوجنا عبر الإنترنت. تُعد شركة كيا موتورز الكورية الجنوبية رابع أكبر مجموعة للسيارات في العالم وتُستخدم سياراتها بنجاح من قِبل السائقين في جميع القارات. يوضح الشعبية الكبيرة لهذه السيارات الطلب المتزايد على قطع غيار كيا حيث يحتاج العديد من مالكي السيارات من وقت لآخر إلى قطع غيار كيا على الرغم من الجودة العالية والمتانة لهذه العلامة التجارية. في كتالوجنا عبر الإنترنت ، ستجد مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار سيارات كيا بأسعار معقولة.

كل سائق سيارة في بعض الأحيان يواجه ضرورة إصلاح سيارته ، حتى في حالة السيارات المكلفة والصيانة الدقيقة. سيحتاج إلى محطة خدمة مؤهلة وكما سيحتاج أيضًا إلى محلات قطع غيار سيارات جديدة موثوقة قادرة على توريد قطع الغيار اللازمة بسرعة وجودة عالية. يمكن لـ PartSouq.com التعامل مع هذه المهمة على مستوى احترافي عالي. على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، ستجد أكشاك طلبات جديدة مريحة حيث يسهل عرض وصف القطعة الغيار وعنوانها والعلامة التجارية والسعر وتوافر المنتجات وكذلك مدة الشحن. يسمح لك دليلنا الالكتروني بتصنيف المنتجات حسب أي من الفئات المذكورة أعلاه: على سبيل المثال ، إذا ضغطت على زر "العلامة التجارية" سترى بشكل منفصل كتالوج تويوتا، كتالوج لكزس, كتالوج مازدا, كتالوج هيونداي, كتالوج قطع غيار نيسان, كتالوج سوبارو, كتالوج كيا، وما إلى ذلك. إذا قمت بالترتيب حسب "الوصف" سترى كتالوج قطع الغيار بالترتيب الأبجدي: من الألف إلى الياء أو العكس. إذا قمت بالترتيب حسب "السعر" سترى كتالوج قطع الغيار من أقل سعر إلى أعلى سعر أو العكس. وهكذا. هذا النظام المريح سهل الاستخدام جدًا.

سيجد أصحاب العلامات التجارية المختلفة للسيارات بسهولة على موقعنا الإلكتروني القطع الغيار التي يحتاجونها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت مالك لسيارة نيسان فستعلم أن سيارات هذه العلامة التجارية مشهورة بتواضعها نسبيا من وجهة نظر الصيانة. لذلك يمكن رؤية سيارات هذه العلامة التجارية اليابانية في شوارع مختلف المدن في جميع أنحاء العالم. اكتسب أصحاب السيارات في مختلف البلدان ثقة من خلال تجربتهم الخاصة في الموثوقية والجودة العالية لهذه السيارات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤدي الظروف القاسية للتشغيل والطرق السيئة وحوادث الطرق وعوامل أخرى إلى ضرورة إصلاح سيارة نيسان ؛ وسيحتاج المالك إلى شراء قطع الغيار. التسوق عبر الإنترنت هو أسرع وأكثر طريقة مريحة لشراء قطع غيار السيارات. على موقع PartSouq.com ، ستجد مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار نيسان عبر الإنترنت. باستخدام دليلنا الإلكتروني سترى بسرعة الأجزاء المتاحة لنيسان باثفايندر، قطع غيار نيسان إكس تريل وقطع غيار لنماذج أخرى. في الماضي كان من الممكن شراء قطع غيار أصلية لنيسان فقط في اليابان ، ولكن الآن ينتج مصنعو الدول الأخرى أيضًا قطع غيار نيسان الأصلية: المملكة المتحدة ، الولايات المتحدة ، إلخ. يمكن أن يكون البحث عن تاجر قطع غيار نيسان كفء مشكلة حيث أن منتجات التزوير ليست نادرة في سوق قطع الغيار للسيارات وغالبًا ما تفتقر المحطات الخدمية والمتاجر المؤهلة إلى النطاق المطلوب للمنتج. في هذا الوضع يمكن أن يصبح PartSouq.com الباحث المثالي للقطع الغيار الأصلية.

إذا تحدثنا عن السيارات الفاخرة مثل إنفينيتي التابعة لشركة نيسان موتور أو لكزس التابعة لشركة تويوتا موتور، فإن الوضع يكون أكثر حدة. لا يمكن رؤية السيارات المكلفة للغاية على الشوارع بشكل متكرر، على عكس السيارات من الفئة المتوسطة. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها في ظروف الطرق المواتية وندرة تعرض هذه السيارات للكسر. قطع غيار إنفينيتي الأصلية وقطع غيار لكزس الأصلية ليست في طلب جماهيري، على عكس قطع غيار أودي الأصلية أو قطع مازدا (OEM)، على سبيل المثال. هذا هو السبب في صعوبة العثور على قطع الغيار المطلوبة في حالة الإصلاح. في كتالوجنا عبر الإنترنت، ستجد قطع إنفينيتي الأصلية، قطع لكزس الأصلية، فضلاً عن قطع غيار لعلامات سيارات أخرى فاخرة في تشكيلة واسعة.

عنوان الصفحة: قطع غيار أصلية رخيصة من شريكات موثوقة

توفر موقع PartSouq.com مجموعة واسعة من قطع الغيار الأصلية المصنعة من قبل أكثر من ثلاثمائة مورد موثوق ومحترم من مختلف أنحاء العالم. تسمح لنا هذه الشبكة المتوسعة من شركاء العمل ونطاقات الطلبات الكبيرة بالحصول على خصومات وأسعار خاصة من مجمعات التصنيع وموردي قطع الغيار. بدورها، توفر لنا هذه الطريقة عمل إمكانية تقديم قطع غيار OEM رخيصة نسبيا لعملائنا. تشكل الأسعار التنافسية واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تجعلنا مورّدين رائدين وناجحين لقطع غيار السيارات.

في كتالوجنا يمكنك العثور على أجزاء تويوتا رخيصة بالفعل. ليس هناك حاجة للحديث عن موثوقية وجودة عالية لسيارات تويوتا وقطع تويوتا الأصلية لها. تعد سيارة تويوتا من أفضل أمثلة صناعة السيارات في اليابان؛ حيث يمكن لسياراتها المنافسة مع القادة العالميين في صناعة السيارات. في الواقع، منحت مجلة السيارات الألمانية "أوتو بيلد" تويوتا لقب أكثر سيارة موثوقية في العالم بأكمله. يعود انتصار تويوتا في هذا التصنيف إلى أن هذا البحث لم يشمل سيارات جديدة تمامًا خرجت للتو من خط الإنتاج، بل شملت سيارات قديمة تعمل لمدة 3 إلى 5 سنوات. هذه السيارات ليست مكلفة من وجهة نظر الصيانة، ومع ذلك قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى إصلاح بعد الضرر والذي يتطلب قطع غيار تويوتا عالية الجودة. تتمتع شركتنا باتصالات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر تجار قطع غيار تويوتا المؤهلين قادرة على توفير قطع غيار تويوتا الجديدة بأسعار معقولة. وبالتالي نحن قادرون على تقديم شروط وأحكام تنافسية لشراء قطع غيار تويوتا: رخيصة وموثوقة في نفس الوقت. تتيح لك مجموعة منتجاتنا تلبية احتياجات أصحاب موديلات مختلفة من هذه العلامة التجارية: يمكننا تقديم قطع غيار تويوتا ياريس، وقطع غيار تويوتا سيكويا، وقطع غيار تويوتا أفينسيس، وقطع غيار تويوتا إف جي، وقطع غيار تويوتا أفالون، وقطع غيار تويوتا هيلوكس، وقطع غيار تويوتا هايلاندر، وقطع غيار تويوتا راف 4، وما إلى ذلك بأسعار تنافسية. في الوقت نفسه، بدون أي تنازلات على الجودة، يمكننا توفير خصم لك: قطع غيار تويوتا عالية الجودة بأسعار رخيصة يمكن أن تكون حقيقة مع شركتنا. قطع غيار تويوتا بخصم سيكون فرصة رائعة بالنسبة لك لإصلاح سيارتك بدون مصاريف كبيرة.

أحد أفضل مزايانا التنافسية الرئيسية هو مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة التي تقدمها لعملائنا. نركز بشكل رئيسي على أجزاء السيارات اليابانية والكورية ، ولكننا أيضًا قادرون على توفير العناصر الأكثر طلبًا لعلامات السيارات الأوروبية.

تقدم PartSouq.com مجموعة واسعة من قطع الغيار للعلامة التجارية اليابانية نيسان. تأسست Nissan Motor Co.، Ltd. في عام 1933 واحتلت المركز السادس في صناعة السيارات العالمية في عام 2011. يختار العملاء سيارات نيسان بسبب خصائصها التقنية الممتازة ومظهرها القوي والتشغيل الآمن ، وبالطبع الاعتمادية والمتانة العالية. تتيح هذه الخصائص للمستخدمين تقليل الإصلاحات إلى أدنى حد. ومع ذلك ، فإن حوادث الطرق والأعطال الصغيرة لا يمكن تجنبها أحيانًا ، وقد يحتاج المستخدمون إلى قطع غيار عالية الجودة. ستكون شراء قطع غيار نيسان عبر موقع PartSouq.com قرارًا فعالًا وبأسعار معقولة. في دليل أجزاء نيسان لدينا ، ستجد أجزاء نيسان باثفايندر ، أجزاء نيسان باترول ، أجزاء نيسان إكس تيرا ، أجزاء نيسان إكس تريل ، أجزاء نيسان مورانو ، أجزاء نيسان سكايلاين ، أجزاء نيسان 350z ، وما إلى ذلك.

يحتوي كتالوج قطع غيار ميتسوبيشي أيضًا على مجموعة واسعة من قطع الغيار. تأسست مجموعة Mitsubishi في عام 1870 وهي واحدة من أقدم شركات صناعة السيارات اليابانية. بالتأكيد ، فإن خبرتها الهائلة وتقاليدها الغنية في التصنيع تؤدي إلى أعلى درجات الموثوقية للسيارات. ومع ذلك ، حتى أكثر السيارات موثوقية تحتاج إلى إصلاح في بعض الأحيان. وفي هذه الحالة ، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى قطع غيار من مورد ذو سمعة طيبة يمكنه ضمان الجودة العالية والسعر التنافسي. يمكننا أن نقترح لك قطع غيار ميتسوبيشي باجيرو ، وقطع غيار ميتسوبيشي جالانت ، وقطع غيار ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر ، وما إلى ذلك.

وفيما يتعلق بالعلامات التجارية اليابانية الأخرى المدعومة بشركتنا ، يمكننا أن نقترح قطع غيار مازدا OEM ، وقطع غيار سوبارو OEM ، وقطع غيار تويوتا الأصلية ، وما إلى ذلك.

كيا هي علامة تجارية أخرى يتم دعمها على نطاق واسع بواسطة PartSouq.com. جودة سيارات العلامة التجارية الكورية الجنوبية كيا لا تثير أي شك من قبل أشد الشكاكين والنقاد لعلامات السيارات الآسيوية. وعلى الرغم من هذه الحقيقة ، فإن قطع غيار أداء كيا تحتاج أحيانًا إلى استبدالها. يحتوي دليل كيا لدينا على قطع غيار كيا سبورتاج ، وقطع غيار كيا سورينتو ، وقطع غيار كيا ريو ، وقطع غيار كيا أوبتيما ، وقطع غيار كيا فورتي بالإضافة إلى قطع غيار لنماذج أخرى من هذه العلامة التجارية الكورية الجنوبية. نحن نقدم كلاً من قطع غيار كيا الأصلية والبديلة. وفيما يتعلق بالسيارات الكورية ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم قطع غيار هيونداي OEM.

بالنسبة لمجال التطبيق ، تشمل مجموعة قطع غيارنا جميع أجزاء السيارة:

  • المحرك: خزان الوقود ، الأجهزة ، الإطار السفلي ، القواطع ، مضخة الوقود ، أحزمة القيادة ، الفلاتر ، البطاريات ، الخراطيم ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • صندوق التروس: رمح القيادة ، الإسكان ، رافعة التحويل ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • الشاسيه: معدات الفرامل ، المحور الخلفي ، معزز الفرامل ، عجلة القيادة ، أسطوانة الفرامل ، عمود القيادة ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • الهيكل الخارجي: اللوحة القابلة للإزالة ، هيكل الجانب الأمامي ، الإطار الأساسي ، اللوحة الخلفية ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • التشطيب: زجاج الخلف ، طلاء الأرضية ، أحزمة الأمان ، مانع التسرب للأبواب ، الصدام الأمامي ، عازل الضوضاء ، الشعارات ، اللمسات النهائية للغطاء ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • الأنظمة الكهربائية: مفتاح ، أسلاك كهربائية ، غسالة الزجاج الأمامي ، لوحة القيادة ، المصابيح الأمامية ، القنوات الهوائية ، الراديو ، المدفأة ، وما إلى ذلك.

تم تأكيد جودة جميع قطع غيار OEM بواسطة الشهادات المطلوبة. تتجدد مجموعة المنتجات الخاصة بنا باستمرار ، ويتم إضافة العناصر الجديدة إلى كتالوج OEM للتوافق مع اتجاهات سوق قطع الغيار العالمية المعاصرة. يحتوي موقعنا الإلكتروني دائمًا على معلومات محدثة عن نطاق قطع غيار السيارات OEM المتاحة.

الشحن العالمي هو ميزة تنافسية أخرى مهمة لموقع PartSouq.com. نحن نوفر قطع غيار أصلية جديدة للعملاء من 160 دولة في العالم. على الرغم من التوسع الجغرافي في الشحن ، نوفر المنتجات بسرعة كبيرة. عادةً ما يتم شحن المنتجات المطلوبة إلى العميل في اليوم التالي لتقديم الطلب. مدة الشحن تعتمد على المسافة بين موردنا وأقرب مستودع لدينا. لذلك ، إذا قمت بطلب عدة عناصر ، يجب أن تستشير "أطول وقت شحن" في كتالوجنا عبر الإنترنت.

نحن نستخدم فقط طرق شحن موثوقة ونتعاون مع شركات شحن محترمة وذوي خبرة (DHL ، UPS ، TNT ، إلخ). يحق لعملائنا اختيار طريقة الشحن المتاحة بأنفسهم وفقًا لبلدهم. نشحن جميع منتجاتنا عن طريق الجو ، وكل طرد له رقم تتبع منفصل. هذا النظام يضمن تسليم المنتجات موثوقة وصحيحة للعملاء.

الشحن العالمي لنا يسمح لنا بتلبية احتياجات أصحاب مختلف ماركات السيارات. ومع ذلك ، نركز على الماركات اليابانية والكورية. واحدة من الماركات المدعومة بشكل كبير من قبل PartSouq.com هي تويوتا. لقد قمنا حقًا بتوسيع جغرافية شحن قطع تويوتا: كندا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وأوروبا وغيرها. تويوتا هي واحدة من أكثر ماركات السيارات الشهيرة والمعروفة ليس فقط في اليابان ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، في عام 2012 ، كانت تويوتا موتورز أكبر شركة تصنيع سيارات في العالم بعد أن ضغطت حتى على الشركة الأسطورية جنرال موتورز. مثل جميع السيارات اليابانية ، فإن تويوتا تظهر متانة وموثوقية ممتازة لسياراتها. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل مالك يواجه أحيانًا ضرورة شراء قطع تويوتا المصنعية للإصلاح ، حيث يحتاج حتى أصحاب السيارات اليابانية فائقة الجودة لإصلاح سياراتهم التالفة. يمكن أن يكون ذلك ناجمًا عن طرق سيئة بحفر وحفرة ، وحوادث على الطرق وعوامل أخرى. نظرًا لشعبية سيارات تويوتا ، فإن الطلب على قطع تويوتا ما بعد البيع مرتفع باستمرار. يمكن أن يؤدي عدم استبدال قطع تويوتا التالفة في الوقت المناسب إلى تعطل السيارة في لحظة غير مناسبة وكذلك يعرض السائق والركاب للمخاطر. في متجر PartSouq.com لقطع تويوتا ، ستجد مجموعة واسعة من قطع تويوتا المحرك وقطع الجسم ، إلخ. لدينا جغرافية موردي قطع تويوتا كبيرة بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة واليابان وبلدان أوروبية أخرى. يوفر ذلك إمكانية لعملائنا لشراء قطع تويوتا المطلوبة في أي لحظة حيث يكون عادةً من الصعب جدًا العثور على قطع تويوتا للبيع في مدينتك الخاصة وحتى محطات الخدمة غالبًا لا تحتوي على القطع اللازمة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يقومون بإعداد قائمة بأجزاء تويوتا الموزعة بناءً على مخطط قطع تويوتا وعلى العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم حل مشكلة البحث وشراء قطع تويوتا بأنفسهم: أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وغيرها من البلدان المتقدمة ليست استثناءات.

Auto Parts All Over the World

First of all we take care of comfort for our customers. With PartSouq.com, purchasing OEM body parts, engine parts, etc. will be fluent and pleasant process. It will be no problem for you to find and order, for example, OEM Subaru parts, Honda Civic OEM parts, Toyota UK parts or any other auto spare parts. If you need bearings, for instance, it will be easy for you to find the necessary ones in our Toyota catalog or catalogs of other manufacturers.

Why it is so easy to buy with PartSouq.com? Easy-to-use online catalogue will help you quickly find needed parts. Making order on our website is easy and intuitive. For your information we have prepared FAQ section where you can find replies to the most popular questions. If necessary, our online consultants will personally help you. We are not limited by the stock of products kept on our warehouses as we have large chain of sub-suppliers who immediately supply ordered items available at their warehouses. Flexible logistics allows us to deliver goods to our buyers within shortest time. We also accept online payments so it will be easy for our clients not only to order but also to pay for the order staying at home and using only Internet.

Range of genuine auto parts will not disappoint you as well. With PartSouq.com you will not have to order one spare part in one shop and another spare part in another shop. You will likely find here all you need to purchase.

Convenient online catalog will let you quickly find necessary parts. For example, if you are owner of Mitsubishi, genuine parts can be easily bought on our website. Buying Mitsubishi parts online is great solution in contemporary conditions. If you sort our catalogue by "Brand" category, you will see full list of available Mitsubishi car parts. For all Mitsubishi auto parts you will see title, description, price, availability and number of ship in days. It is very convenient when complete information about OEM Mitsubishi parts is gathered in one table. You will find not only Mitsubishi engine parts and body parts but also spare parts for electrical system, finishing, gearbox, etc. as well as wide range of accessories. When dealing with repair of a car, time is usually of great importance. Our online catalogue allows you to see how long you will have to wait for ordered Mitsubishi parts (OEM). Other Japanese car brands are also well represented on our website; therefore it will be no problem for you to order Subaru parts (OEM) or OEM civic parts by Honda Motor Co.

If you are happy owner of Kia vehicle, PartSouq.com website will also be useful for you as Kia brand is widely represented in our online catalogue. Korean company Kia Motors is the 4th largest automotive group of the world and its cars are successfully by automobilists on all continents. Great popularity of these cars explains increasing demand for Kia spare parts as in spite of high quality and durability of this brand, Kia auto parts are needed from time to time by many car owners. In our online catalogue you will find wide range of Kia car parts for affordable prices.

Each automobilist from time to time faces the necessity to repair his car, even in case of expensive cars and careful maintenance. He will need not only qualified service station but also reliable new auto parts stores able to supply quickly necessary spare parts of high quality. PartSouq.com can cope with this task on high professional level. On our website you will find convenient online catalogue where it is easy to see spare part description, title, brand, price, availability of the products as well as shipment term. Our online catalogue allows sorting products by any of above-mentioned categories: for example, if you push "Brand" button you will see separately Toyota catalog, Lexus catalog, Mazda catalog, Hyundai catalog, Nissan parts catalogue, Subaru catalog, Kia parts catalog, etc. If you sort by "Description" you will see spare parts catalogue in alphabetical order: from A to Z or on the contrary. If you sort by "Price" you will see spare parts catalogue from the cheapest price to the most expensive or on the contrary. And so on. This convenient system is very easy to use.

Owners of various car brands will easily find on our website spare parts they need. For instance, if you are owner of Nissan car you know that this brand's cars are famous by relative unpretentiousness from the point of view of maintenance. Therefore cars of this Japanese brand can be often seen on the streets of various cities all over the world. Car owners of various countries got assured by their own experience in reliability and high quality of these cars. However, severe conditions of operation, poor roads, road accidents and other factors can result in necessity of Nissan car repair; and the owner will need to buy spare parts. Online purchase is the most quick and convenient method to buy auto spare parts. On PartSouq.com website you will find extensive range of Nissan online parts. With the help of our online catalogue you will quickly see available parts for Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Xtrail parts and parts for other models. In the past it was possible to by genuine spare parts for Nissan in Japan only, but now manufacturers of other countries also produces genuine Nissan parts: UK, USA, etc. Searching for the competent Nissan parts dealer can be a problem as on the auto spare parts market counterfeit products are not rarity and there is often lack of needed product range on service stations and in the qualified shops. In this situation PartSouq.com can become perfect OEM parts finder for you.

If we speak about luxury vehicles, like Infinity by Nissan Motor Company or Lexus by Toyota Motor, the situation is even sharper. Extremely expensive cars cannot be seen on the streets very often, unlike medium-class vehicles. They are usually used in favorable road conditions and breakage of such cars is rarity. Infiniti OEM parts and OEM Lexus parts are not in mass demand, unlike Audi OEM parts or Mazda parts (OEM), for example. It is the reason why it is so difficult to find needed spare part in case of repair. In our online catalogue you will find Infiniti parts (OEM), Lexus OEM parts as well as parts for other luxury vehicle brands in extensive range.

Conveniently, easily, quickly and safe - these are the main advantages of making purchase with the help of online catalogue on PartSouq.com website. Online purchase will let you buy spare parts of high quality for your car manufactured in another part of the world without coming out of your home.

PartSouq.com provides wide range of genuine auto parts manufactured by over three hundred reliable and esteemed suppliers from various places of the world. Such an expanded network of business partners as well as large scopes of orders allows us to get discounts and special prices from the manufacturing plants and suppliers of spare parts. In its turn, this mode of work provides us with a possibility to propose relatively cheap OEM parts to our customers. Competitive prices form one of the main factors making us leading and successful supplier of auto parts.

In our catalogue you can find, for example, rather cheap Toyota parts. There is no need to speak about reliability and high quality of Toyota cars and original Toyota parts for them. Toyota brand is one of the best examples of Japan motor industry; its motor cars are able to compete with the first world leaders of motor industry. Actually, German automobile magazine "Auto Bild" awarded Toyota the name of the most reliable car in the whole world. Victory of Toyota in this rating is especially interesting due to the fact that this research referred not to new cars just having come from the conveyor but to "aged" cars being in operation from 3 to 5 years. These cars are not exacting from the point of view of maintenance, however they can also need post-damage repair requiring Toyota repair parts of high quality. Our company has well-arranged business connections with the most competent Toyota parts dealers able to provide new Toyota parts for affordable prices. Therefore we are able to propose our customers competitive terms and conditions for purchase of Toyota parts: cheap and reliable at the same time. Our product range allows us to satisfy needs of the owners of various models of this brand: we can propose Toyota Yaris parts, Toyota Sequoia parts, Toyota Avensis parts, Toyota FJ parts, Toyota Avalon parts, Toyota Hilux parts, Toyota Highlander parts, Toyota Rav 4 parts, etc. for competitive prices. At the same time, without any compromise for the quality, we can provide you discount: Toyota parts of high quality for cheap price can be reality with our company. Toyota discount parts will be great opportunity for you to repair your car without huge expenses.

We also provide cheap Nissan parts. Nissan motor cars, among which there is famous off-road vehicle Nissan X-Trail and popular models Nissan Tiida e Nissan Almera, established a reputation of extremely reliable vehicles; however Nissan original parts remain needed for all seasons. It is not surprising as in spite of superb reliability, replacement of broken down genuine Nissan parts is inevitable for repairs after road accidents or just repairs after certain numbers of years of operation. Nissan is one of the most demanded Japanese cars all over the world. These safe and reliable cars demonstrate enviable endurance of Nissan genuine parts but even the most wear-resistant parts can come out of action as a result of long operation or road accident, therefore new Nissan parts from reliable manufacturers and for affordable prices are always in demand from the side of the automobilists all over the world.

Toyota and Nissan are just examples of car brands for which we can offer relatively cheap certified spare parts of high quality. Long-term collaboration with the biggest suppliers allows us to work with them on special conditions and with special prices and discounts. In our turn, we are happy to propose these special prices and discounts to our regular clients to guarantee for them not only safe and reliable but also saving purchases.

One of our main competitive advantages is extensive range of new and used auto parts proposed for our clients. Mainly we focus on Japanese and Korean parts; however we also able to supply the most demanded items for European automobile brands.

PartSouq.com offers wide range of spare parts for Japanese brand Nissan. Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. established in 1933 took the sixth place in the world motor industry in 2011. Customers choose Nissan cars due to their excellent technical characteristics, solid appearance, safe operation, and, of course, high reliability and durability. These properties allow users to bring repair to minimum. However, road accidents and minor breakdowns are sometimes inevitable, and users may need spare parts of high quality. Purchasing Nissan parts online on PartSouq.com website will be efficient and affordable decision. In our Nissan parts catalog you will find Nissan Pathfinder parts, Nissan Patrol parts, Nissan Xterra parts, Nissan X Trail parts, Nissan Murano parts, Nissan Skyline parts, Nissan 350z parts, etc.

Mitsubishi parts catalog also contains extensive range of spare parts. Mitsubishi Group established in 1870 is one of the oldest Japanese motor car manufacturers. Surely, its huge experience and rich Japanese manufacturing traditions result if the highest reliability of the cars. However even the most reliable car requires repair from time to time. And in this case users need spare parts from esteemed supplier able to guarantee high quality and competitive price. We can propose you Mitsubishi Pajero parts, Mitsubishi Galant parts, Mitsubishi Outlander parts, etc.

Speaking about other Japanese brands supported by our company, we can propose Mazda OEM parts, Subaru OEM parts, Toyota original parts, etc.

Kia is one more brand widely supported by PartSouq.com. Invariably excellent quality of the cars of South Korean brand Kia now doesn't call any doubts even from the side of the most inveterate skeptics and critics of Asian car brands. In spite of this fact, Kia performance parts sometimes need replacement. Our Kia catalog contains Kia Sportage parts, Kia Sorento parts, Kia Rio parts, Kia Optima parts, Kia Forte parts as well as parts for other models of this South Korean brand. We offer both genuine and aftermarket Kia parts. Speaking about Korean cars, we can also offer Hyundai OEM parts.

As for the field of application, our range of spare parts covers all parts of a car:

  • engine: fuel tank, instruments, underframe, gaskets, fuel pump, driving belts, filters, accumulators, hoses, etc.
  • gearbox: cardan shaft, housing, throw-over gear, etc.
  • chassis: brake gears, rear axle, brake booster, steering wheel, braking cylinder, steering column, etc.
  • body: removable panel, front side structure, chassis frame, rear panel, etc.
  • finishing: back glass, floor coating, safety belts, door sealant, front bumper, noise insulation, emblems, hood finishing, etc.
  • electrical systems: switch, electric wiring, screen washer, dash panel, headlamps, air ducts, radio, heater, etc.

Quality of all OEM replacement parts is confirmed by the certificates. Our product range is constantly renewed and OEM catalog is added by new items to be in conformity with trends of contemporary world spare parts market. Our website always contains up-to-date information about available range of OEM car parts.

Worldwide shipping is one more important competitive advantage of PartSouq.com. We supply new OEM parts to the customers from 160 countries of the world. In spite of expanded geography of shipping we supply the products very quickly. Usually ordered products are shipped to the client the next day after placing the order. Duration of shipment depends on the distance between our supplier and our nearest warehouse. So, if you order several items you should refer to the longest "ship in time" in our online catalogue.

We use only reliable methods of shipment and collaborate with esteemed and experiences courier companies (DHL, UPS, TNT, etc.). Our clients have possibility to choose available method of shipment by themselves according to their country. We ship all our products by air; every parcel has separate tracking number. Such a system guarantees reliable and unmistaken products delivery to the customers.

Our worldwide shipping allows us to satisfy needs of the owners of various car brands. However we focus on Japanese and Korean brands. One of the brands widely supported by PartSouq.com is Toyota. We have really expanded geography of shipment of Toyota parts: Canada, USA, Australia, Europe, etc. Toyota is one of the most famous and recognizable car brands not only in Japan but all over the world. Furthermore, in 2012 Toyota Motors was the biggest auto manufacturer in the world having pressed even legendary General Motors. Like all Japanese cars, Toyota demonstrates excellent durability and reliability of its cars; however almost each owner sometimes faces the necessity to buy factory Toyota parts for repair as even happy owners of high-end Japanese cars may need post-damage repair of their cars for which Toyota custom parts are needed. It can be caused by bad roads with pits and pothole, road accidents and other factors. As Toyota is rather popular car, demand for after market Toyota parts is constantly high. Absence of timely replacement of damaged Toyota parts can result in car breakage in the most inappropriate moment as well as risks for driver and passengers. On PartSouq.com Toyota parts store you will find wide range of Toyota engine parts, body parts, etc. We have rather large geography of suppliers of Toyota parts: UK, Japan and other European countries.It provides a possibility for our clients to buy needed Toyota dealer parts at any moment as it is usually very difficult to find Toyota parts for sale in your particular city and even service stations often don't have necessary parts. More often they prepare a list of Toyota dealers parts based on Toyota parts diagram and a clients all over the world should independently solve a problem of search and purchase of Toyota parts: Australia, Unites Kingdom and other developed countries are not exclusions.

We don't have any geographical limits: our customers live all over the world and our subsuppliers are also located in various countries on different continents. Such a global approach allows us to satisfy needs of the buyers from various points of the world in OEM parts: Canada or Australia, USA or United Kingdom, etc.